Next: Running the algorithm on
Up: No Title
Previous: Moving things around
A vertex or an edge may be deleted by selecting DELETE on the
panel, pointing the mouse at the vertex or edge, and clicking the left
Do not delete vertex 0, since this is the start vertex, and any new
vertices added will have numbers higher than the current highest
That is, once a vertex is deleted, its number will not be reassigned to
newly created vertices.
The pull-down menu (right mouse button) also has a CLEAR option,
which deletes the whole graph and starts from scratch.
Matthias F M Stallmann